Friday, June 4, 2010


Eat My Shorts would like to thank all the film makers who submitted their films to the festival and to congratulate *deep breath* TJ O'Grady Peyton, Dean Kavanagh, Tim Hanan, Jordan Ballantine, Ged Murray, Cara Holmes, Robert Browning, Clodagh Downing, Niall Staines & Daniel Cross, Remond Fitzpatrick & Luke Leslie for being accepted for screening at Eat My Shorts!

All the films submitted were full of amazing innovation and imagination and we chose 11 films that we feel work really well together. We've seen the films loads of times at this stage but still can't help ooh-ing and ahh-ing everytime we watch them!

In other news, we've managed to get Flava Dave and Nick Lynar to DJ at the event and according to Nick they've got some 'quality tunes' lined up!

No comments:

Post a Comment